2016-2017 Board of Directors

Cindy Beck
State Advisor
California Department of Education
cbeck@cde.ca.gov

Chad Burry
Board of Directors Chair
So Cal Healthcare Industry
Representative
Antelope Valley Hospital
chad_burry@yahoo.com

Wes Muller
Past Board Chair
Oakmont High School
wmuller@rjuhsd.us

Dean Medek
Region 1 Representative
John C. Kimball High School
dmedek@tusd.net

Shannon Carr
Region 2 Representative
Ygnacio Valley High School
carrs@mdusd.org

Angela Hefter
Region 3 Representative
Palmdale High School
ahefter@avhsd.org

Sue Keppler
Region 4 Representative
Long Beach School District
skeppler@lbschools.net

Kyle Bashore
Region 5 Representative
Cathedral City High School
kbashore@psusd.us

Ignacio Hernandez
Healthcare Pathway Representative
Los Altos High School
ighernandez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Gustavo Loera, Ed.D.
Board Chair Elect
Nor Cal Industry Representative
UC Davis
gustavoloera@gmail.com

Jackie Valadez, RDH, BS
Postsecondary Representative
Southwest High School/IVROP
jvaladez@cuhsd.net

Gabriella Hunter-McElroy
State President
John Muir Health
gabriella.calhosa@gmail.com

Comments are closed.